CHOKDEE THAI CUISINE

CHOKDEE THAI CUISINE Chokdee Thai Cuisine

Online eten bestellen

Recentebeoordeling


4 sterren uit 61 beoordelingen

Alle beoordelingen zijn van Takeaway.com klanten die besteld hebben bij Chokdee Thai Cuisine. Meer weten? Ontdek meer

15 mei 2022 om 8:39 Was absolutely fantastic!
24 mrt 2022 om 15:44 Correcte en verzorgde levering, netjes op tijd Lekker eten, met veel groentjes. We bestellen zeker nog eens!
14 feb 2022 om 0:09 Duck and beef with vegetables were both good. Salad was really small portion, too spicy and not worth 19 Eur. Delivery was on time.
2 jan 2022 om 15:17 Not spicy enough.
21 nov 2021 om 12:07 Probably the best Thai food in Antwerp...
23 jul 2021 om 4:21 Tasteless food
20 jul 2021 om 4:39 I ordered food from this place so many times. This’s one of my favorite Thai restaurants but this time the food tastes different. It’s not delicious. I’m very disappointed. Please bring back the usual chef or I might have to find a other restaurant.
27 apr 2021 om 23:28 Just one star not for bad quality of the food but for the reason that I ordered two beers with my meal and they simply erased with the pen in the order’s ticket and did’t delivered them. Without advise and without reason. Moreover I paid them anyway
25 feb 2021 om 21:02 I waiting for my food for 2 hours , because is no drivers.. that the excuses from take away
12 feb 2021 om 22:47 heel lekker, netjes geleverd en verpakt, heel vriendelijke delivery guy John. Tot binnenkort
9 feb 2021 om 21:12 I don’t know the taste of the food because it was never delivered to me in hotel Ibis Antwerpen
17 jan 2021 om 6:37 Erg lekker eten. Grote porties.